HuddleIQ

Delete a Member or Guest

Deleting a member or guest can be as simple as clicking the delete icon in the member and guest list and confirming the action. If the member or guest being deleted is the owner of any assets, such as boards, private projects, templates, uploaded files, etc., you will be first required to reassign ownership of those assets to another member.
Was this article helpful?

Still puzzling over something?

The agent has read this article — and everything around it. Ask a follow-up and it answers in seconds.